Updated book cover

CoverColor4CoverColor2

This is the latest update on the book cover! You can easily see the difference between both images. What I like best of all is the shield! The shape is perfect and the detail on the petals are exactly like I wanted it. Like a crown! Now that Erik, the hero, is finished, Auria the fairy is next, and lastly Vallias the villain. I’m going to nerd all over the floor when I see the final product!

Once again, get my book for FREE at by clicking here.

And visit Spirit815, the artist making this cover, on his page at spirit815.deviantart.com.

Remember to Like: facebook.com/saveauria, and Tweet: @insearchofauria

I wish you all a good weekend, and prepare for Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

