Reviews are here!

More and more people are downloading “In Search of Auria” every day! I am so happy people are downloading it, and much more, loving it! Here is part of a review from Amazon:

5.0 out of 5 stars but it does it pretty perfectly. The main character is almost the lovable …
I was caught from chapter one. The book definitely has a bit of light, cartoon-ish humor which can be hard to pull of in a book, but it does it pretty perfectly. The main character is almost the lovable idiot type with a lot of ambition. The book does go into a little bit of fantasy war times, so you might need a bit of interest in that. I’m not one for history of any kind, especially real world history, but this was definitely enough to keep my interest for the whole book…
To read the rest of the review, click Here!
My dream of becoming a well known author is beginning, and it’s all due to the people that have read my story, and my friends and family that have supported me. Thank you all!!!
Hey, and if you haven’t gotten my novel yet, what are you waiting for?!
Go to Amazon and get “In Search of Auria”! Download it here!
Leave a Reply

