Improved for you!

Hello, dames and gents!

First of all, I want to say that In Search of Auria has been rated **5** Stars! The reviews on Amazon have been dear, and they say exactly what the story is: a great read, full of action and adventure, and the love story isn’t cheesy, but engaging!

Friends and family have helped me a lot in spreading the word, too. It feels so good to be surrounded by people that motivate and support me with it. I talked with my older brother about it yesterday, and my eyes got a bit watery from him telling me how proud he was of what I’ve done. There is nothing better than having that deep connection between you and your loved ones.

Secondly, I’ve been organizing the website so that followers, fans, and guests can navigate it better. I’ve even added some new pages describing the different aspects of the novel:

Want to know about the characters of the world? Click here>> Characters

Want to know about the monsters that haunt our hero? Click this>> Monsters

Want to buy the novel immediately? You know what to do. Click it!>> Amazon

To the Characters and Monsters pages, I added pictures to each description so to give you an ideal image of what the character or monster may look like or behave. I especially love the ones from Raymond Tolbert and the Corvus.

All in all, it has been a good few days.

Like and Comment below!

Tell me what do you think of the website, and if you’d like to see something else from the novel, ask me! I’ll be sure to help.

Until then!

Leave a Reply

